Show Calendar

We are confirmed for the following shows.  We'll be adding more to the list as we are accepted to more shows for the year!  We are in most show directories under

Claret Wood Designs or Sonoma Leather

2017

             
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017   Pleasanton Harvest Festival Alameda County Fairgrounds Pleasanton, CA
Friday, November 3, 2017 to  Sunday, November 5, 2017   Sacramento Arts Festival Sacramento Convention Center Sacramento, CA
Friday, November 10, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017   San Mateo Harvest Festival San Mateo Event Center, Expo Bldg. San Mateo, CA
Friday, November 17, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017   Sacramento Harvest Festival Cal Expo Pavilion Sacramento, CA
Friday, November 24, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017   San Jose Harvest Festival San Jose Convention Center San Jose, CA
Friday, December 01, 2017 to Sunday, December 03, 2017   Pomona Harvest Festival Fairplex Pomona, CA
Friday, December 8, 2017  to Sunday, December 10, 2017   4th Avenue Winter Street Fair 4th Avenue Tucson, CA