Show Calendar

We are confirmed for the following shows.  We'll be adding more to the list as we are accepted to more shows for the year!  We are in most show directories under

Claret Wood Designs or Sonoma Leather

2018

 

Friday, October 05, 2018 to Sunday, October 07, 2018   Ventura Harvest Festival Booth #613 Ventura County Fairgrounds/Seaside Park Ventura, CA
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018   Pleasanton Harvest Festival Booth #730 Alameda County Fairgrounds Pleasanton, CA
Friday, November 09, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018   San Mateo Harvest Festival Booth #412 San Mateo Event Center, Expo Bldg. San Mateo, CA
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018   Sacramento Harvest Festival Booth #931 Cal Expo Pavilion Sacramento, CA
Friday, November 23, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018   San Jose Harvest Festival Booth #411 San Jose Convention Center San Jose, CA
Friday, November 30, 2018 to Sunday, December 02, 2018   Pomona Harvest Festival Booth #186 Fairplex Pomona, CA
Friday, December 07, 2018 to Sunday, December 09, 2018   4th Avenue Street Fair 4th Avenue Tucson, AZ